Contact T&S Magazine

Contact IEEE Technology and Society Magazine

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Jeremy Pitt
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering
Imperial College London
London SW7 2BT, U.K.
+44 20 7594 6316
j.pitt@imperial.ac.uk

Managing Editor

Terri A. Bookman

+1 609 462 0642

t.bookman@ieee.org

Associate Editors

Roba Abbas (Wollongong University)
Diana Bowman (Arizona State University)
Ada Diaconescu (Telecom ParisTech)
Khanjan Mehta (Lehigh University)
Simon Powers (Edinburgh Napier University)
Jennifer Trelewicz (Deutsche Bank)
Agnieszka Rychwalska (Warsaw University)
Franco Zambonelli (Universita di Modena e Reggio Emilia)

 

Book Review Editor

A. David Wunsch
Dept. of Electrical and
Computer Engineering
University of Massachusetts Lowell
Lowell, MA 01854
david_wunsch@uml.edu

Cover Design
David Beverage Graphic Design

SSIT E-newsletter
Heather Love (Editor)
Heather.Love@uwaterloo.ca

T&S Editorial Board
John Impagliazzo (Publications Chair)
Professor Emeritus
Hofstra University
John.Impagliazzo@hofstra.edu

Jeremy Pitt (Editor)

Ronald Kline
Cornell University
rrk1@cornell.edu

Keith W. Miller
University of Missouri, St. Louis
millerkei@umsl.edu

Katina Michael
Arizona State University
katina@uow.au.edu