Contact T&S Magazine

Contact IEEE Technology and Society Magazine

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Jeremy Pitt
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering
Imperial College London
London SW7 2BT, U.K.
+44 20 7594 6316
j.pitt@imperial.ac.uk

 

Associate Editors

Diana Bowman
Arizona State University, USA
Antonio Bucchiarone
Foundation Bruno Kessler, Italy
Joseph Carvalko
Quinnipiac University, USA
Stephen Cranefield
Otago University, New Zealand
Tristan Henderson
St. Andrews University, U.K.
Catholijn Jonkeur
Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands
Peter Lewis
Aston University, U.K.
Steve Marsh
University of Ontario Institute of Technology, Canada
Khanjan Mehta
Penn State University, USA
Kristina Milanovic
Imperial College, London, U.K.
Greg O’Hare
University College Dublin, Ireland
Ana Paiva
INESC, Portugal
Christine Perakslis
Johnson & Wales University, USA
Simon Powers
Edinburgh Napier University, U.K.
Magda Roszczynska
University of Warsaw, Poland
Jennifer Trelewicz
Deutsche Bank Technology Center
Franco Zambonelli
Università di Modena e Reggio Emilia, Italy

Book Review Editor

A. David Wunsch
Dept. of Electrical and
Computer Engineering
University of Massachusetts Lowell
Lowell, MA 01854
david_wunsch@uml.edu

 

Advisory Board

Joseph Herkert
North Carolina, USA
joseph.herkert@asu.edu

Ronald Kline
Cornell University
Ithaca, NY USA
rrk1@cornell.edu

Keith W. Miller
University of Missouri, St. Louis
Missouri, USA
millerkei@umsl.edu

Katina Michael
Arizona State University
Tempe, AZ USA
katina@uow.au.edu

IEEE MAGAZINES

Heather Hilton
Editorial/Production Associate
h.hilton@ieee.org

SSIT ADMINISTRATOR

Terri Bookman
t.bookman@ieee.org