SSIT Leadership Team

SSIT leadership is comprised of elected and appointed officers of SSIT, representatives appointed by IEEE’s Directors, Liaisons appointed by IEEE Society Presidents, and volunteers helping out in every aspect of SSIT operations from awards to web sites. You can join SSIT as a member to support our activities, and even better, join our community of volunteers (click on these to get further information.)

Current Year Board of Governors and Officers:

President Paul Cunningham
Dublin, Ireland
Secretary Lew Terman
South Salem, NY
Treasurer Howard Wolfman
Adjunct Professor University of Illinois at Chicago
Northbrook, IL, USA
Director, Division VI John Y. Hung Past President Greg Adamson
University of Melbourne
Melbourne, Australia