IEEE ISTAS 2019 – Plenary 3 – Impact of IEEE Division VI Societies Panel, 16 Nov ’19

By on January 6th, 2020 in Conferences, Videos

IEEE ISTAS 2019 Plenary 3 focused on the Impact of Division VI Societies. Panelists included:

  • Prof. Manuel Castro, Director, IEEE Division VI (Recording)
  • Dr Michael Condry, President, IEEE Technology and Engineering Management Society (Recording)
  • Prof. Paul M Cunningham, Past President, SSIT / Director-Elect Division VI
  • Robert Dent, President, IEEE Society on Social Implications of Technology
  • John Allen, President, IEEE Product/Safety Engineering Society
  • Dr Jeff Voas, Past President, IEEE Reliability Society
  • Dr. Russ Meier, President, IEEE Education Society
  • Prof. Necia Werner, President, IEEE Professional Communication Society
  • Xinghuo Yu, President, IEEE Industrial Electronics Society